Testimonials

A Real Professional
Mr. Williams evaluated the evidence and developed a defense that led to a favorable outcome via a well constructed settlement. Instead of pleading to felony charges, the settlement setup a probationary period for misdemeanors which will be removed from the records at the conclusion of a satisfactory probation period.

Posted by Anonymous
November 1, 2016


Experienced Lawyer
Robert did an unbelievable job! A blessing to my family. A family member was charged with trafficking with intent. Facing 5 years. And he was able to get the charge down to possession, serving less time. Truly a blessing! Great personality, and very professional!

Posted by Kiara
October 27, 2016


Excellent Job on DUI
Atty Williams is extremely knowledgeable and really takes time to make sure you are understand each step of the process. I’ve had multiple DUI yet Atty Williams was able to get my charges reduced. Im so grateful, I have had other attorneys before, who failed to show any compassion or respect for the money I spent on represensation, but Atty Williams is just the opposite and really stands by his slogan of giving you a second chance when something bad happens.

Posted by Bobby
October 26, 2016


Highly Professional Solutions Oriented Attorney
I have personally know Attorney Williams for quite some time. Having witnessed his in depth level of preparation, professionalism and pro- active advocacy through out the years. I felt very comfortable referring several clients to Mr. Williams in the areas of criminal and civil defense, as varied as juvenile arrest, to automobile accident claims. Those clients spoke very positively regarding his attention to detail, his willingness to listen, and his ability to craft a solution where they could move on with their lives. Attorney Williams got results and I as a fellow attorney I feel very comfortable referring future cases to him.

Posted by Julian
October 26, 2016


Excellent, Dedicated and Professional
Based on my firsthand observation of Attorney Robert Williams performance over the duration of representing me, I believe that Attorney Williams is fully devoted to performing excellently. Attorney Williams has a honest and positive personality that makes him a joy to work with.
At the same time, he displays a wealth of knowledge and an caring mindset, and he exceeded expectations in his role at the Law Office; I expect that he will continue to provide the same services to future clients.

Thank you Attorney Robert Williams, you are greatly appreciated.

Posted by Angell
April 11, 2016


Excellent Services
I had the pleasure of retaining Mr. Williams for a criminal case back in September 2014. Mr. Williams is definitely an hand on attorney who take pride in his clients in getting the best possible results. I would definitely refer his firm to anybody who need a good attorney.

Posted by Sharon
March 28, 2016


You Gave Me A Second Chance…
About two years ago I allowed myself to get sucked into an environment that was nothing BUT trouble for me. Thanks to you, I am able to sleep better, actually eat, and most importantly enjoy and continue on with my life outside of a jail cell. I’d recommend you to anyone in the Atlanta area after getting my case dismissed and also keeping me informed of every aspect throughout this journey. I felt comfortable speaking with you and was extremely confident that you were doing your part in the outlining of my future. Thank you so much for allowing me a chance to make better decisions and advising me through that hard time!!!!

Posted by Shanelle
March 28, 2016


By far the most caring and competent lawyer
Rob represented me for many cases that I was facing. One dealt with my dog getting out from our fenced yard and hurting another dog. In the court house, Rob spoke to the plaintiffs and suggested a resolution which would make them whole. Not only did they accept the resolution, the case was handled prior to the docket even being called. The judge accepted the agreement and the case was closed.

Posted by Herve
March 24, 2016

Another case was traffic related. I suspected that the ticket issuing police officer wasn’t totally honest about the incident and had accused me of violating numerous traffic laws. I was facing close to $1000 in fines and fees and not mention having points added on my driver’s license which would drive up my insurance cost. By the time Rob finished with the case, I only had to pay $100 in fines and had no points added to my driving record.

Rob is so skillful at resolving issues and problems that I would recommend him to everyone who find themselves facing any type of legal problems regardless of the seriousness of the matter. He genuinely cares about what potentially can happen to you and seeks the best possible outcome. He is by far one of the most caring and competent lawyer serving people facing legal battles and winning in a long long time.


He got the job done
I had an issue were a bank was suing me over a debt that I had already paid. They wouldn’t listen to me and kept pushing on. I hired attorney Williams and he got them to back off and send me a letter stating that I was paid in full. He got the job done.

Posted by anonymous
May 6, 2014


The best of the best!
I had to do a drug rehabilitation program after getting out of prison. The program required me to do in-patient treatment. After reviewing my case, Mr. Williams felt that I could get out patient treatment so I could be with my family. We appealed the decision for the case requesting out patient treatment. The courts denied the motion. I had given up hope when Mr. Williams told he would appeal it again. I thought it was a dead issue. To my surprise surprised the second motion was granted. This guy is good and I recommend him to anyone who needs justice.

Posted by anonymous
April 20, 2013


Excellent service and follow through
I consulted with Robert on two cases in Georgia and found him to be very knowledge, accessible and professional. Robert reviewed my legal documents for incorporation of an LLC in the State of Georgia, operating and partnership agreements.

Posted by Kevin
April 14, 2013